Baltimore Crab Cake Company

Maryland Schedule

Follow Us

Rate Us

  • Friday, January 18


    Earth Treks Timonium

    1930 Greenspring Dr.
    Lutherville, Maryland 21093 map and directions

    6pm-10pm


    Friday, January 25

    Stadium Square
    125 W Ostend St.
    Baltimore, MD 21230 map and directions

    6pm-10pm


    Friday, February 1


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031
    map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Thursday, February 7


    Merritt Properties Security

    2066 Lord Baltimore Drive
    21244 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


  • Friday, February 15


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031
    map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, March 1


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031
    map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, March 15


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031
    map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, March 29


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031
    map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


  • Friday, March 29


    Monument City Brewing

    1 N Haven St
    Baltimore, MD 21224 map and directions

    5pm-10pm


    Friday, April 12


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031
    map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, April 26


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031
    map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


  • Saturday, April 27


    Monument City Brewing

    1 N Haven St
    Baltimore, MD 21224 map and directions

    Noon-8pm

    Friday, May 10


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031
    map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, May 24


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031
    map and directions

    11am-2:00pm